This text is part of the internal format of your mail folder, and is not
a real message. It is created automatically by the mail system software.
If deleted, important folder data will be lost, and it will be re-created
with the data reset to initial values.
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.0.0 : Mon Nov 05 2001 - 20:24:28 EST